Aucun match à l'horaire

Associations

Marqueurs en chef

Courriel

AHM Ile Perrot

Lynne Théorêt

chrono@hmip.org

AHM Hudson/Rigaud/St-Lazare

Lynda Duggan

ceduleurhrs@gmail.com

AHM Vaudreuil-Dorion

Mélanie Jordan

chrono@ahmvd.ca

AHM Ile Bizard

Stéphanie Bouchard

sbouchard9@gmail.com

AHM Pierrefonds

VACANT

scorekeepers@hockeypfds.com

AHM West Island

Amanda Lloyd

amanda_lloyd@sympatico.ca

AHM Lachine

André Rochon 

arochon44@sympatico.ca

AHM Lakeshore

Angelo Palucci

angelo.palucci@gmail.com

AHM D.D.O.

Rosa Bailer

ddotimekeepers@gmail.com

AHM Saint-Laurent

Eric Tremblay

eric.tremblay990@videotron.ca

AHM CSL

Ryan Favretto

favretto1@hotmail.com

AHM Verdun

Josy Ann Gagnon

josy.ann.gagnon.ahmv@gmail.com

AHM  LaSalle

Keith Gentile

lstl18gentile@yahoo.ca

AHM Westmount

Matthew Lawton

mlawton@westmount.org

AHM Montreal-Ouest/Hampstead

Simon Rodenchuk

info@cashcowdesigns.com

AHM Châteauguay

Dominique Séguin

dodo_seguin@hotmail.com

AHM Ste-Martine

Sylvain Dagenais

sdagenais@alitech.ca

AHM Kahnawake

Peter Jacobs

jacobspitt@aol.com

AHM Mercier

VACANT

Contacter l’association

AHM Valleyfield

Annie Prud'homme

annieprudhomme@hotmail.com

AHM Soulanges

Lyne Mailloux

chrono@hockey-ahms.com

AHM Huntingdon

Ghislain Provost

ahmh@derytele.com

AHM Beauharnois

Thomas Dignard

chronometre@fhmb.qc.ca

AHM MRO

Hugo Vincent

lstl48vincent@yahoo.ca

 

Météo

Weather Icon

Endroit

Température
( à )

Dernières nouvelles

Social

Classement